Subscribe

Our Staff

Staff Directory

All Peace Ranch Staff can be reached by calling 905-584-9156. Click the programs below to find a specific staff member.

 

Executive Director (Acting)

Kerri Eatough

Phone: 905-584-9156 ext. 37
Email: kerri@peaceranch.com

Administration

Serena Bryan
Administrator Coordinator

Phone: 905-584-9156 ext. 24
Email: serena@peaceranch.com

Community Supported Housing

Darlene Hostrawser
Team Leader

Phone: 519-938-5556
Email: darlene@peaceranch.com

Support Within Housing

Kerri Eatough
Residential Service Manager

Phone: 905-584-9156 ext. 37
Email: kerri@peaceranch.com

Day Program


Shannon Dindyal
Green Spaces Manager

Phone: 905-584-9156 ext. 27
Email: shannon@peaceranch.com

Animal Program


Nicki Tame
Animal Welfare Manager

Phone: 905-584-9156 ext. 25
Email: nicki@peaceranch.com

Harvesting Hope


Catherine Positano
Leader

Phone: 905-584-9156 ext. 21
Email: catherine@peaceranch.com

Volunteer Services


Sue Morling
Volunteer Manager

Phone: 905-584-9156 ext. 28
Email: sue@peaceranch.com

Left Field Farm

Deb Robertson
Left Field Farm Developer

Phone:  905-584-9156
Email: leteftfieldfarm@peaceranch.com

Peace Ranch

Peace Ranch provides supportive housing and rehabilitative programs for adults who have serious mental illnesses, enabling them to live and work in a community atmosphere.

Contact Us

Phone: (905) 584-9156
Fax: (905) 584-0928
Email: info@peaceranch.com

Staff Directory | Accessibility

Click to listen highlighted text!